COMPOSITION DU COMITE

Président:

poste vacant

 

Vice-Président:

François DOSTERT
p.a. Ateliers mécaniques Dostert Sàrl
19, rue des Prés
L-7246 Walferdange

Tél.: 33 72 44
Fax.: 33 11 02
E-mail: adostert@pt.lu

Secrétaire:

Jeff BESENUIS
p.a. Besenius-Safety Center Sàrl
1, Zone Industrielle
L-9166 Mertzig

Tél.: 88 81 10 1
Fax.: 88 85 86 23
E-mail: jeff@besenuis.lu

Trésorier:

poste vacant


Membres:

Guy GARDULA
p.a. Guy Gardula SA
1, Z.A.R.E. Ouest
L-4384 Ehlerange

Tél.: 55 14 79 1
Fax.: 55 33 04
E-mail: guy.gardula@gardula.lu

Marc BOUCHART
p.a. Serrurerie Marc Bouchart Sàrl
15, rue de Kehlen
L-8295 Keispelt

Tél.: 26 30 06 08
Fax.: 26 30 06 09
E-mail: marc.bouchart@pt.lu

Yves ORIGER
p.a. Ateliers Origer Sàrl
11 op der Ahlkërrech – Z.I. Potâschbierg
L-6776 Grevenmacher

Tél.: 71 90 79
Fax.: 71 90 78
E-mail: atoriger@pt.lu

Nico SCHEIER
p.a. Scheier et Fils Sàrl
BP 1632
L-1016 Luxembourg

Tél.: 48 46 02
Fax.: 40 22 28
E-mail: amscheier@pt.lu

Fränz ZEPPONI
p.a. Metalica Sa
310 rue de Luxembourg
L-4222 Esch-sur-Alzette

Tél.: 55 21 56
Fax.: 55 74 14
E-mail: info@metalica.lu

 

 

 

 

Facebook
Partager sur: